top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

March Madness Appetizers


March Madness Appetizers

Hello, friends! Do we have any basketball fans in the house? No? Yeah... me either. However, I'm all about making scrumptious party food! We're always looking for an excuse to enjoy a little party food and this month, March Madness is the answer! Below are some of my favorite appetizers to enjoy while watching sports

Bacon Blue Cheese Truffles
Slammin' Queso

Score a slam dunk with my Slammin' Queso Dip. This creamy combination of cheese, sausage, tomatoes and peppers is my ultimate-favorite dip! I could seriously eat a whole batch of this stuff by myself. It's that good! If you'd like to add a little freshness to it, you could also toss in some olives.

Cheesy Sausage Balls

Cheesy Sausage Balls are a tradition here on the east coast but we Southerners add a twist to it by dipping these beauties in ranch. Trust me, everything tastes better with ranch!

Warm Chili Cheese Dip
Jalapeno Popper Cheeseball
Nana's No-Bake Oyster Crackers

These No-Bake Ranch Oyster Crackers are one of my favorite snacks from when I was younger. I recently started making them again and now I'm totally hooked!

Hot Caramelized Onion with Bacon & Gruyere

Okay, so maybe you're a little more sophisticated than a no-bake cracker mix. I can be classy too ya'll! My Hot Caramelized Onion with Bacon and Gruyere is not only chic but it's also freakin' delicious.

Chicken Bacon Alfredo Stuffed Bread

Be sure to like me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter so you don't miss out on more easy-to-make game-day recipes!

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page