top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Valentine's Day S'more Snack Mix


Delicious S'More Inspired Snack Mix

Hello, friends! I made the cutest Valentine's Day S'more inspired snack mix this week and I just had to share! The other day I was walking through the snack aisle and I found S'more flavored Goldfish.

Now...I'm not a big cookie eater. I'd rather have Veggie Straws or ranch flavored rice cakes than anything sweet. I'm a weirdo. Ashley, however, has a wicked sweet tooth. She could pop cookies and candy in her pie hole all day long. After seeing the goldfish, I was inspired to make her a special Valentine's Day S'more Snack Mix.

Delicious S'More Inspired Snack Mix

Isn't it festive?

Ingredients:

1 bag of M&M's

1 bag of small marshmallows

1 bag of S'mores Goldfish Crackers

Delicious S'More Inspired Snack Mix

Simply combine all of the ingredients in a bowl and mix.

I think it'd be really good with some pretzels mixed in as well to give it a salty-sweet feel to it. In fact, I may make another batch with pretzels in it!

I put Ashley's in a little Mason Jar and hid it in her lunch box so she would discover it at work.

How fun is that?

Now if you'll pardon me, I'm going to go munch on some of my snack mix while I re-watch the Gilmore Girls.

Delicious S'More Inspired Snack Mix

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter so you don't miss more great Valentine's Day ideas!

Don't Miss:

123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page