top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Until Next Time, Alaska!


Hey, y'all! I hope you have enjoyed Alaska Month as much as I have loved sharing my adventures with you. We had such an incredible time exploring downtown Seattle, Skagway, Juneau, Ketchikan, British Columbia and Yukon Territory.

Now that Alaska Month has come to a close, I'll be back to posting recipes, DIY projects, home decor inspiration with just a splash of travel. While you've been checking out all of the stories from my trip, I've been busy in the kitchen playing around with different recipes! Want a little glimpse of what I've been working on?

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Overnight Oats

Sweet Thai Chili Chicken

Super Tender Creamy Ranch & Mushroom

Cube Steaks

Juicy BBQ Chicken Breasts

Broccoli Salad

And that, my friends, is just the tip of the iceberg! If you haven't already, be sure to subscribe to the blog so you don't miss out on these wonderful (and simple!) recipes! See you soon!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page