top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Celebrating My 100th Post!


Hello, friends! I am so unbelievably excited about today's post! This is the 100th post on Maps & Monograms! In honor of that, I'm going to share my most popular posts.

But first, I want to thank you for your continued support. Maps & Monograms was established in December and has steadily grown in the last six months. M&M has over 16,000 followers on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram!

Over the last few months we have celebrated Christmas, New Years, Valentine's Day and Easter together with delicious recipes and simple DIY projects. Here are the most popular posts on Maps & Monograms:

Most Popular Recipes

Chicken Bacon Alfredo Stuffed Bread is the #1 recipe on Maps & Monograms. This incredible recipe features a creamy Alfredo sauce, crispy bacon, chicken and fresh vegetables stuffed into a bread vessel. It is perfect for an appetizer or dinner!

When my brother showed up at my parent's house with chocolate covered Reese's stuffed Oreo's, my mouth hit the floor. Holy deliciousness! This bite size peace of heaven is M&M's second most people food post. Ladies, meet the PMS Cookie!

#3 on my list is my mother-in-law's punch recipe, a little concoction I like to call Sandy Beaches Champagne Punch. This, my friends, is the perfect summer drink!

Put a little South in your Mouth! This creamy, tart Easy as (Key Lime) Pie Dip will have you coming back for me. It is perfect for picnics or barbecues and tastes incredible with graham crackers or cinnamon pita chips!

These Bacon Blue Cheese Truffles are the ultimate appetizer. Salty pretzels, fresh green onions and blue cheese rolled together to form a sophisticated ball of happiness!

Most Popular Projects

I made this Pottery Barn inspired Ruler Growth Chart for my sister-in-law's baby shower. You won't believe how simple it is!

Want to bring an element of excitement to your next game night? Try this DIY Golden Trophy! You won't believe how incredibly competitive your friends will become!

This Spring was all about nature inspired decor in my house! I had lots of fun playing with moss and bringing the outside in. This Nature Inspired Bunny was one of my most popular spring DIY projects.

These Patriotic American Flag Mason Jars are such a simple, yet effective, way to jazz up your summer decor. They can be used as a center piece or even as utensil holders for your next barbecue.

Forget simply draping a blanket over your tobacco ladder. Jazz it up with some raffia and an American flag! Believe it or not, this project only took me 5 minutes. Isn't it amazing?

There you have it! 10 of the most popular posts on Maps & Monograms! Again, thank you so much for following me on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram! If you like what you see, don't forget to subscribe to my blog (on the right) so you don't miss any of my posts. See you next time loverbutts!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page