top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Monogrammed Earrings


Hello friends! As I've mentioned before, this year we decided to purchase gifts from small business for all of the adults on our shopping list. This meant that our gifts had a more personal touch to them.

As you all know, I'm a fiend for anything monogrammed so when I saw these monogrammed earrings on Etsy I knew I had to have them. My sister-in-law lucked out, since I was in the gift-giving spirit, I ordered them for her instead of for myself.

Monogrammed Earrings

And now... I'm kicking myself in the rear end for not ordering a pair for myself! Aren't

they stunning?

The earrings are made of 925 sterling silver and are customized to fit any 3 initial monogram. I'm thinking a MSM monogram would look pretty good on my ears... I'll most definitely be ordering a pair for myself soon!

These earrings made my list of 5 Gifts for Mom for Under $50. Click the picture below to see the rest of the list.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page