top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Favorite Ways to Display Travel Photos


Hey, y'all! Do you have a bunch of vacation photos that you're not sure what to do with? I've scoured the internet and found some pretty awesome ways to display your favorite vacation pictures!

Sourced: Addicted 2 DIY

I am absolutely in love with this travel inspired gallery wall! It's such a great way to fill a space with some of your favorite vacation memories. I like the use of the canvas print with the different styles of frames and absolutely love the mile marker signs and arrows!

Source: hi sugarplum

The symmetry of this gallery wall is awe inspiring. There's no way that I could pull it off as well as Cassie did! Using Ikea's Ribba frames is a simple, inexpensive way to fill up wall space.

Source: Design Aglow

I fell in love with this idea the moment I saw it. I have similar keepsakes from London and Paris and could easily replicate these shadow boxes with bits and pieces that I have picked up from my travels throughout the world. I love the idea of cutting photos to form the letters to spell out the names of each destination.

I adore this idea! What a fun way to show off your vacation photos! I love that it gives a visual as to where you've visited!

What are your favorite ways to display your vacation memories? Which of these is your favorite?

88 views0 comments
bottom of page