top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

St. Patrick's Day Printables


Hello, friends! Can you believe it's already March? It feels like just yesterday I was sharing Christmas decorating ideas. Speaking of Christmas, St. Patrick's Day and Christmas are the only two times during the year that I incorporate the color gold into my decor.

I know lots of people love to use pops of gold in their decor, however, I've never really been a fan. I admit that it looks good with a combination of navy blue, green and white and it looks lovely with black. Those colors just don't go with my color palette.

St. Patrick's Day is a fun holiday to decorate for. Much like Valentine's Day, it's easy to incorporate whimsical elements, like decorating with candy. I don't go overboard for St. Patrick's Day. I basically just swap out my Valentine's Day decor for something a little more green. This year I think I'll just end up making a garland for the fireplace and sprinkling bits of gold around.

One easy way to decorate for a holiday is by incorporating printables into your room. In my house, I have a frame where I simply swap out the printable for each holiday. This is a super-quick way to be festive.

Here are some of my favorite St. Patrick's Day printables:

Source: eighteen25

Be sure to like me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter so you don't miss my Spring Printables round up later this month! I also have some great kid-friendly DIY projects heading your way! See you next time :)

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page