top of page
  • Writer's pictureElle

Valentine's Day Printables


Hello, friends! I'm a huge fan of printables. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up (shout out to my "Clueless" fans!).

Printables are a quick, easy and mega cheap way of decorating for the holidays. I have an 8x10 frame that I use throughout the year. I simply swap out the printable inside as each new holiday comes along and voila, instant decor! Here are links to some of my favorite festive printables.

Source: Pizzazzerie

Source: Eighteen 25

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter so you don't miss more great Valentine's Day ideas! I hope you enjoyed this collection of printables. Check out how my Valentine's Day DIY projects came together in my Valentine's Day Home Tour! Happy printing! <3

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page